ASPSF Staff

Meet our staff! We’re passionate about the ASPSF mission and the single-parent students we serve.

Beverly Chapple

Program Manager, Region 4

bchapple@aspsf.org

Abbie Taylor Cox

Development Manager

acox@aspsf.org

Tammy Ellis

Finance Manager

tellis@aspsf.org

Michelle Gilbert

Communications Director

mgilbert@aspsf.org

Alodia Hankins

Program Manager, Region 2

ahankins@aspsf.org
Ruthanne Hill Image

Ruthanne Hill

Executive Director

rhill@aspsf.org

Sandy Nelson

Program Manager, Region 8

snelson@aspsf.org

Daphne Scott

Program Manager, Region 9

dscott@aspsf.org

Kerron Simpson

Program Manager, Region 5

ksimpson@aspsf.org

Keisha Smith

Program Manager, Region 10

ksmith@aspsf.org

Wendy Stotts

Program Manager, Region 3

wstotts@aspsf.org

Summer Sullivan

Executive Assistant

ssullivan@aspsf.org

Sandra Warren

Program Manager, Region 6

swarren@aspsf.org

Kim Paul Williams

Program Manager, Region 1

kpaulwilliams@aspsf.org

Laura Lee Williard

Program Manager, Region 7

lwilliard@aspsf.org

Rocky Parsons

Member-at-Large

Email:

Words from Our Board Members


"I am truly inspired by our students: the obstacles they overcome and the impact their education has on their children. The success rate speaks volumes about the quality of the organization and the approach."

Andrea Dobson, Treasurer