ASPSF Staff

Meet our staff! We’re passionate about the ASPSF mission and the single-parent students we serve.

Beverly Chapple

Program Manager, Region 4

bchapple@aspsf.org

Abbie Taylor Cox

Development Manager

acox@aspsf.org

Michelle Gilbert

Communications Director

mgilbert@aspsf.org

Alodia Hankins

Program Manager, Region 2

ahankins@aspsf.org
Ruthanne Hill Image

Ruthanne Hill

Executive Director

rhill@aspsf.org

Sandy Nelson

Program Manager, Region 8

snelson@aspsf.org

Pat Schram

Financial Manager

pschram@aspsf.org

Daphne Scott

Program Manager, Region 9

dscott@aspsf.org

Kerron Simpson

Program Manager, Region 5

ksimpson@aspsf.org

Wendy Stotts

Program Manager, Region 3

wstotts@aspsf.org

Summer Sullivan

Executive Assistant

ssullivan@aspsf.org

Sandra Warren

Program Manager, Region 6

swarren@aspsf.org

Kim Paul Williams

Program Manager, Region 1

kpaulwilliams@aspsf.org

Laura Lee Williard

Program Manager, Region 7

lwilliard@aspsf.org

Christina Womack

Information Technology Manager

cwomack@aspsf.org

Board of Directors

Meet our board! Our Board of Directors generously share their time and talents to help make post-secondary education possible for single-parent students across Arkansas.

Rocky Parsons

Area Director of Talent & Culture, 21c Museum Hotels

Spencer Kirkland

Supply Chain Finance & Strategy Manager, Walmart Stores

Bobbie Ficklin

Senior Customer Service Specialist, Entergy

David Crouch

Director of PR & Communications, Harding University, Retired

Charlotte Bradley

PHR, MSBA, Assistant General Manager, Hope Water & Light

Sunshine Bartlett

Human Resources Manager, Arvest, Fort Smith

Eric Anderson

Senior Director, Operations Finance, Walmart Stores

Veronica Alexander

Human Resources Manager, Arkansas Department of Labor

Andrea Dobson

Treasurer, Chief Operating & Finance Officer, Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation

Sandra Valley-Bagley

Secretary, Senior Consultant - IT Scrum Master, Strategic Staffing Solution

Tony Thomas

President-Elect/Vice President , Executive Director, Crowley's Ridge Development Council

Dr Jay Barth, EdD

President, Professor, Hendrix College

Betsy Baker

Member, Rose Law Firm

Words from Our Board Members


“This organization is like no other I know. They help families meet their daily, fundamental needs while supporting them as they enhance their potential for the future. ASPSF does truly impactful, amazing work.”

Rocky Parson, Board Member

"I am truly inspired by our students: the obstacles they overcome and the impact their education has on their children. The success rate speaks volumes about the quality of the organization and the approach."

Andrea Dobson, Treasurer